Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Murray Hall
Telephone: 405-744-0439

Syed Abu Musab
Email: sabumus@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  T 4:30-5:30 pm and W 3:00-4:00 pm
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.23446 TR 10:30-11:45 am M 303

Trevor Adams
Email:  trevor.adams11@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  TR 9:00-10:00 am
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1313.23670 MWF 9:30-10:20 am HES 305

Mary Danley
Email: mdanley@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  TR 10:30-Noon
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.23593 TR 9:00-10:15 am ES 302

Montaque Reynolds
263 Murray Hall
Telephone:  405-744-0436
Email:  montaque.reynolds@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  W 10:00-11:00 am
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 3843.23713 TR 12:30-1:45 pm NCLB 313

Shane Rickman
Email:  shane.rickman@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  MWF 3:00-4:00 pm
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.23594 MWF 10:30-11:20 am HES 326

Jason Sayre
Email:   jason.sayre@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  R 1:30-3:30 pm
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.23444 TR 9:00-10:15 am LSE 215

Jeremy Watkins
Email:  jeremy.watkins@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours: M 9:15-10:15 am
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.23438 MWF 10:30-11:20 am HES 330

Ryan Wellington
Email:  ryan.wellington@okstate.edu
Spring 2017 Office Hours:  TR 1:00-2:00 pm
Spring 2017 Class Schedule: PHIL 1313.23675 TR 2:00-3:15 pm CLB 318