Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Murray Hall

Christian Blacet, Research Assistant

Daniel Carr, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Christopher Drohan

  • Email:  daniel.carr@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1-2:00 pm
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.22546 MWF 1:30-2:20 pm CLB 102
    PHIL 1213.22549 MWF 11:30 am-12:20 pm CLB 202

Dillon Cook, Teaching Assistant for Lawrence Ware

  • Email: dillon.cook@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 pm
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 3633.27350 TR 10:30 am-11:45 am HSCI 331

Geoffrey Dargan, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

  • Email: gdargan@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1113.29137 TR 12:30 pm-1:45 pm LSE 113

Pierce Marks, Teaching Assistant for Justin Rice

  • Email: pmarks@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Mondays 12 Noon-2:00 pm
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1313.22734 MW 4:00 pm-5:15 pm CLB 118
    PHIL 1313.29138 MW 2:30 pm-3:45 pm CLB 112

Michael Menase, Teaching Assistant for Justin Rice

  • Email: mmenase@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:00 pm
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.22662 MWF 9:30 am-10:20 am CLB 102
    PHIL 1213.26596 MW 9:30 am-10:20 am CLB 102/F 10:30-11:20 am CLB 119

Kyle Morgan, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

  • Email: kymorga@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am-12:00 Noon
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 3843.22769 TR 12:30 pm-1:45 pm NCLB 313

Jess Stuart, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email:  jess.stuart@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours:  Mondays and Wednesdays 11:00 am to 12:00 Noon
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.22554 TR 10:30 am-11:45 am Morrill Hall 303
    PHIL 1213.28932 TR 2:00 pm-3:15 pm NCLB 214

Alec Wilkinson, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Marty Heitz

  • Email: alec.wilkinson@okstate.edu
  • Spring 2019 Office Hours:  Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:00 pm
  • Spring 2019 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 3943.22773 MWF 1:30 pm-2:20 pm CLB 201
    PHIL 3943.28933 MWF 12:30 pm-1:20 pm CLB 202