Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Murray Hall

Christian Blacet, Research Teaching Assistant

Daniel Carr, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Gelfand

  • Email:  daniel.carr@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours: MR 2-3 pm
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 3833.62876 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLB 103

Dillon Cook, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email: dillon.cook@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours:  T 10-11 am & R 4-5 pm.
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.63208 MWF 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035
    PHIL 1213.63209 MW 1:30-2:20 pm MUR 035 & F 1:30-2:20 pm ES 212 

Geoffrey Dargan, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email: gdargan@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours:  T 10-11 am & R 4:00-5:00 pm.
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.63210 MW 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035 & F 2:30-3:20 pm CLBN 201

Pierce Marks, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Justin Horn

  • Email: pmarks@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours: T 2:00-4:30 pm
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.63198 MW 2:30 pm-3:20 pm NRC 106/F 2:30 pm-3:20 pm NRC 106
    PHIL 1213.63201 MW 2:30 pm-3:20 pm NRC 106/F 12:30 pm-1:20 pm HSCI 004A

Michael Menase, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Justin Horn

  • Email: mmenase@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours:  TR 2-3 pm.
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.69095 MW 10:30 am-11:20 am CLB 301/F 10:30 am-11:20 am CLB 301
    PHIL 1213.69896 MW 10:30 am-11:20 am CLB 301/F 10:30 am-11:20 am CLB 218

Kyle Morgan, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Apple Igrek

  • Email: kymorga@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours: TR Noon-1:00 pm
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.63230 TR 10:30 am-11:45 am NRC 207

Jess Stuart, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Justin Horn

  • Email:  jess.stuart@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours: MW 11 am-12 Noon
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.63200 MW 2:30 pm-3:20 pm NRC 106/F 11:30 am-12:20 pm HSCI 024
    PHIL 1213.63203 MW 2:30 pm-3:20 pm NRC 106/F 12:30 pm-1:20 pm CLB 122

Alec Wilkinson, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Marty Heitz

  • Email: alec.wilkinson@okstate.edu
  • Fall 2018 Office Hours:  MW 1:30-2:40 pm
  • Fall 2018 Class Schedule
    PHIL 3943.63002 MWF 12:30-1:20 pm CLB 319
    PHIL 3943.63003 MWF 3:30-4:20 pm CLB 218