Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Murray Hall
Telephone: 405-744-0439

Syed Abu Musab, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Drohan
Email:  sabumus@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  R 2-4 pm.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:  
PHIL 1113.63184 MWF 1:30-2:20 pm CLB 303
PHIL 1113.68378 MW 1:30-2:20 pm CLB 303 & F 2:30-3:20 pm CLB 206

Trevor Adams, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Cain
Email:   trevor.r.adams@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  TR 10-11 am
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1313.63187 MWF 3:30-4:20 pm PS 355
PHIL 1313.68379 MW 3:30-4:20 pm PS 355 & F 2:30-3:20 pm CLB 108

Daniel Carr, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Spaulding
Email:  daniel.carr@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  R 2-3 pm, F 3:30-4:30 pm and by appointment.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1113.63752 MWF 2:30-3:20 pm NRC 106
PHIL 1113.63757 MW 2:30-3:20 pm NRC 106 & F 12:30-1:20 pm CLB 122

Geoffrey Dargan, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Spaulding
Email: gdargan@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  TR 12-1 pm.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1113.63754 MW 2:30-3:20 pm NRC 106 & F 11:30-12:20 pm HSCI 024
PHIL 1113.63755 MW 2:30-3:20 pm NRC 106 & F 12:30-1:20 pm HSCI 004A

Kyle Morgan, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Horn
Email: kymorga@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW 2-3 pm.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1213.63765 MWF 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035
PHIL 1213.63766 MW 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035 & F 1:30-2:20 ES 212

Shane Rickman, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Drohan
Email:   shane.rickman@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  MW 1:30-2:20 pm.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1213.63787 MWF 11:30 am-12:20 pm CLB 214
PHIL 1213.68374 MW 11:30 am-12:20 pm CLB 214 & F 12:30-1:20 pm CLB 208

Jason Sayre, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Drohan
Email:   jason.sayre@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours: M 10:30 am-12:30 pm.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1213.63802 MWF 9:30-10:20 am CLB 201
PHIL 1213.68376 MW 9:30-10:20 am & F 10:30-11:20 am CLB 218

Alec Wilkinson, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Horn
Email: alec.wilkinson@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  MW 11 am-Noon.
Fall 2017 Class Schedule:
PHIL 1213.63767 MW 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035 & F 2:30-3:20 pm CLBN 201
PHIL 1213.63768 MW 12:30-1:20 pm MUR 035 & F 12:30-1:20 pm CLB 202

Tyler Meyer, Research Assistant
Email:  tyler.meyer@okstate.edu
Fall 2017 Office Hours:  W 10-11 am