Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Murray Hall

Kerry Clark, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

  • Email:  kerry.clark@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: 
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1113.27439 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLBN 101

Dillon Cook, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Eric Reitan

  • Email: dillon.cook@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: TR 4-5 pm & by appt.
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1213.22362 TR 2:00-3:15 pm HSCI 326

Bryce Counts, Teaching Assistant for Lawrence Ware

Joseph Gregory, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email: joseph.c.gregory@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: MW 2:30-3:30 pm
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule: M 2:30-4 pm & T 12-1:30 pm
    PHIL 1213.27238 TR 2:00-3:15 pm CLBN 214

Thes Kascsak, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email: thes.kascsak@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: 
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule: TR 12-2 pm
    PHIL 1213.22260 TR 10:30-11:45 am CLBN 212

Pierce Marks, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

  • Email: pmarks@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: 
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 3833.22424 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLBN 313

Michael Menase, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Apple Igrek

  • Email: mmenase@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours:  MW 12 Noon-2 pm
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHI 1213.22359 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLB 201

Brit Pybas, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

  • Email: bpybas@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours: 
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1113.27439 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLBN 101

Jess Stuart, Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

  • Email:  jess.stuart@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours:  
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule: TR 11-Noon
    PHIL 1213.22352 TR 3:30-4:45 pm CLBN 313

Ziyu Wang, Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

  • Email: ziyu.wang@okstate.edu
  • Office Hours:  T 2-4 pm
  • Spring 2020 Class Schedule:
    PHIL 1113.27439 TR 12:30-1:45 pm CLBN 101