Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Social Sciences & Humanities

Kerry Clark
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email: kerry.clark@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours: W 1-3 and by appointment.
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.22050 Phil Life (H) TR 4:30-5:45 pm CLBN 101

 

Brit Pybas
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email:  bpybas@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours:  F 1-3 and by appointment.
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.25545 Phil Life (H) TR 3:00-4:15 pm CLBN 102

Bryce Counts
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Eric Reitan

Email:  bryce.counts@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours:  W 3-5 pm
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1213.22059 & 31063 TR 3:00-4:15 pm CLB 112/WEB

   

Darian Santmyer
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

Email:  darien.santmyer@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours: T/F 10-11 am
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1113.25669 TR 1:30-2:45 pm CLBN 101/WEB

Joseph Gregory
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

Email:  joseph.c.gregory@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours:  M: 1-2, T/R: 12-1 pm
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1113.25669 TR 1:30-2:45 pm CLBN 101/WEB

 

Thes Kascsak
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Shannon Spaulding

Email:  thes.kascsak@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours:  T/R: 12-1:30 pm
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 1113.25669 TR 1:30-2:45 pm CLBN 101/WEB

Ziyu Wang
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

Email: ziyu.wang@okstate.edu
Spring 2021 Online Office Hours:  W 2–4 pm
Spring 2021 Class Schedule: PHIL 3843.22112 TR 1:30 pm-2:45 pm WEB