Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Social Sciences & Humanities

Kerry Clark
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email: kerry.clark@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  By appointment.
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • ¬∑PHIL 1213.62538 MW 12:30-1:15 pm SCPA 125/F: WEB
  • ¬∑PHIL 1213.68126 MW 10:30-11:15 am SCPA 125/F: WEB
 

Brit Pybas
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email:  bpybas@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  By appointment.
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1213.62539 MW 12:30-1:15 pm SCPA 125/F: WEB
  • PHIL 1213.68127 MW 10:30-11:15 am SCPA 125/F: WEB

Bryce Counts
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

Email:  bryce.counts@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  M 2-4 pm
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1113.66062 TR 12:00 pm-1:15 pm SCPA 125
  • PHIL 1113.71622 TR 3:00 pm-4:15 pm CAC 120-130
 

Darian Santmyer
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

Email:  darien.santmyer@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours: WF 1-2 pm.
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1113.66062 TR 12:00-1:15 pm SCPA 125
  • PHIL 1113.71622 TR 3:00-4:15 pm CPAC 120-130

Joseph Gregory
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email:  joseph.c.gregory@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  MT 2-3 pm and by appointment.
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1213.62536 MW 12:30-1:15 pm SCPA 125/F: WEB
  • PHIL 1213.68124 MW 10:00-11:15 am SCPA 125/F: WEB
 

Courtney Thomas
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

Email: courtney.j.thomas@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  TW 10-11:20 am
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1113.66062 TR 12:00-1:15 pm SCPA 125
  • PHIL 1113.71622 TR 3:00-4:15 pm CPAC 120-130

Thes Kascsak
Teaching Assistant for Daniel Trippett

Email:  thes.kascsak@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours:  By appointment.
Fall 202 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1213.62537 MW 12:30-1:15 pm SCPA 125/F: WEB
  • PHIL 1213.68125 MW 10:30-11:15 am SCPA 125/F: WEB
 

Ziyu Wang
Teaching Assistant for Dr. Scott Gelfand

Email: ziyu.wang@okstate.edu
Fall 2020 Online Office Hours: W 2-4 pm
Fall 2020 Class Schedule:

  • PHIL 1113.66062 TR 12:00-1:15 pm SCPA 125
  • PHIL 1113.71622 TR 3:00-4:15 pm CPAC 120-130