Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Social Sciences & Humanities

    Email Address Office Hours
Bensinger, Gus TA for Daniel Trippett gus.bensinger@okstate.edu  TR 12-1 pm
Camp, Matt TA for Maria Doulatova matt.camp@okstate.edu  TR 12-1 pm; W 3-4 pm
Hasan, Mahadi TA for Daniel Trippett mahadi.hasan@okstate.edu  M 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Hopkins, Tyler TA for Maria Doulatova tyler.hopkins@okstate.edu  MWF 10:30-11:30 am
Santmyer, Darien TA for Daniel Trippett darien.santmyer@okstate.edu  TR 10-11 am
van Duijn, Melle TA for Maria Doulatova mvandui@okstate.edu  MW 10:30-11:30 am
Wagner, Craig Bryan TA for Maria Doulatova craig.wagner@okstate.edu  WF 12:00-1:00 pm
Wang, Ziyu TA for Daniel Trippett ziyu.wang@okstate.edu  MW 11:30-12:30 pm