Graduate Student Teaching Assistants


Room: 270 Social Sciences & Humanities

Bensinger, Gus - gus.bensinger@okstate.edu

Camp, Matt - matt.camp@okstate.edu

Hasan, Mahadi - mahadi.hasan@okstate.edu

Hopkins, Tyler - tylerghopkins@gmail.com

Santmyer, Darien - darien.santmyer@okstate.edu

van Duijn, Melle - mvandui@okstate.edu

Wagner, Craig Bryan - craig.wagner@okstate.edu

Wang, Ziyu - ziyu.wang@okstate.edu